General Chair


Prof. Ian McAndrew, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, UK

Advisory Committee
Prof. Michael I. Friswell, Swansea University, UK
Prof. Kaveh Edalati, Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan.  
Prof. Chun-Lang Yeh, National Formosa University,Taiwan
Prof. Claudio Cuevas, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil  
Prof. Nickolas S. Sapidis,University of Western Macedonia,GREECE
Conference Committee
Prof. Dennis Y.C. Leung, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. 
Program Committee
Dr. Mahmoud Moradi, Malayer University, Iran. 
Dr. Mostafa Ranjbar,Ankara Yildirim Beyazit Univesity, Turkey
Dr. Raja Sekhar Dondapati, Lovely Professional University, India. 
Local Committee Chairs
Dr. Yingyot Infahsaeng,Thammasat University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wanchai Pijitrojana,Thammasat University, Thailand. 
International Scientific Committee
Assoc Prof. H. Abramovich, Technion, I.I.T., Israel 
Prof. M. A. BAIG, CMR Technical Campus, India. 
Prof. Yichuan Zhao, Georgia State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Jeremy (Zheng) Li, University of Bridgeport, USA
Prof. Soon-Geol Lee, Kyung Hee University, Korea
Prof.Tai-Yan Kam,  National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Prof.Jaya Christiyan K G,M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology, India. 
Prof. J.A. Esfahani, Ferdowsi Univ. of Mashhad, Iran
Prof. Chul-Ho Kim,Seoul National University of Science & Technology, Seoul Korea
Dr. S Satapathy,KIITs University, India. 
Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, JAPAN 
Dr. MOHD FAISAL BIN HUSHIM,Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia. 
Dr. Guanghsu Chang, Georgia Southern University, USA 
Dr. SP Srinivasan,IIIE, India. 
Dr Zhangming Wu, Cardiff University, UK
Dr.Hafiz Gulfam Ahmad, Ghazi University, Pakistan 
Dr. R.Thanigaivelan,Mahendra Engineering College, India. 
Dr. Valentina Mihaela Pomazan,Ovidius University Constanţa, Romania. 
Prof. Richard W. Longman, Columbia University, USA
Dr. K.N.Pandey,Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, India. 
Dr. Mahmoud Shamsborhan, Islamic Azad University-Mahabad Branch, Iran. 
Dr. Vikas Rastogi, Delhi Technological University, India. 
Dr P Kerfriden, Cardiff University, UK 
Prof. Bo-Wun Huang, Cheng Shiu University, Taiwan. 
Prof. Qinghua Qin,The Australian National University,Australia 
Dr. Bhiksha.Gugulothu, Malla Reddy Engineering College, India. 
Dr. Zamri Omar, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia. 
Dr. Nadia Abd-Alsabour,Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Rabindra Narayan Mahapatr, ITER, S'O'A University, India
Dr. Amin Younesi Sinaki, Petroleum Ministry, Computer and Industrial Network Department, Iran
Dr. Jie Zhang,Department of Mechanical Engineering,University of Bristol,Bristol, UK 
Prof. MUSA BIN MAILAH, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Prof. P. Ranjith Kumar, M.A.M. School of Engineering, India
Prof. Harijono Djojodihardjo, The Institute for the Advancement of Aerospace Science and Technology, Indonesia
Dr. Chi Kit Au, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Dr.P.Suresh, Karpagam College of Engineering(Autonomous),India 
Dr. Shuping Xiong, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea
Dr. Alias Mohd Saman, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia
Dr.A.Kannammal, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, INDIA 
Prof.Yu-Sheng Lu, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
Dr. Sandip S. Deshmukh,Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India
Assoc Prof. Abdelmalik serbout, Djelfa University of Science and Technology, Algeria

Prof. G.ARUNKUMAR,Sathyabama University, Chennai, India

External Review Committee
Dr. Linda Vee Weiland,College of Aeronautics Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, USA. 
Dr Andrew Carruthers, University of Bradford,UK
DR. BRENT TERWILLIGER, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University USA. 
Dr. AHMAD HUSSEIN BIN ABDUL HAMID,Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia. 
Prof. A. Murugarajan, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, India. 
Dr. Redouane Zitoune, University Paul Sabatier, France. 
Prof. Md. Emdadul Hoque,Saitama University, Japan. 
Dr. Beverly L. Wood, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Worldwide, USA
Prof. A.Elaya Perumal,Anna University, India. 
Prof. Debojyoti Mitra,Government Engineering College, India. 
Dr. Amy Riordan,Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA 
Prof. S. E. Oraby,Port Said University, Egypt. 
Dr. Varun Goel, National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Reddappa H. N. Bangalore Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Gökhan Erdemir,Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University,Turkey
Dr. Alex Ong Zhi Chao, University of Malaya,MALAYSIA
Dr. Sachin L. Borse,Pune University, India
Prof. Chul-Hee Lee, INHA UNIVERSITY, Korea
Prof.N.Ethiraj,Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute,India
Dr. Manish Bhardwaj,SRM University, India

DR. MOHD ASHRAF AHMAD,Universiti Malaysia Pahang,MALAYSIA

Important Dates

Full Paper Submission Deadline: Dec..20, 2017
Notification Day: Before Jan. 20, 2018

Tutorial Proposal: Before Feb.20, 2018

Registration Deadline: Before Feb.20, 2018

Conference Dates: March. 23-26, 2018


2017.7.20 CAMME 2017  conference proceeding has been indexed by  EI Compendex. 

2017.6.30 CAMME 2017 conference proceeding has been published:    

2017.4.26 Prof. Chun-Lang Yeh,Prof. Michael I. Friswell, Prof. MUSA BIN MAILAH have been nominated as best reviewers of this conference. 

2017.4.25 Congratulations! M023 Peter Bruns from Institut für Dynamik und Schwingungen, Germany has been awarded as best student paper(Session B). M006 Lu-Ean Ooi from University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.  has been awarded as best presentation(Session A), Prof. Soon-Geul Lee from Kyung Hee University, Korea has been awardedas best presentation(Session B)


2017.04.03 Preliminary Schedule on April 23 is been announced, please check:   

2017.2.21.Please check oral presentation tips from our conference chair:  Basic Presentation Tips.pdf


March. 23, 2018: Registration + Icebreaker Reception

March. 24, 2018: Opening Ceremony+KN Speech+Technical Sessions 

March. 25, 2018: Technical Sessions+ Tutorial 

March. 26 2018: Lab tours+Half day tour

Co-organized by


Thammasat University, Thailand.

Published and Indexed by